Volunteer Contact Details


General

NameEmail Address
Enquiriesenquiries@nightline.ac.uk
Applicationsapplications@nightline.ac.uk

Staff / Management

NameEmail Address
Victoria Sinclair
Charity Manager
charity.manager@nightline.ac.uk

Trustees

Please visit our Trustees Page

Events Department

NameEmail Address
Events Departmentevents@nightline.ac.uk

External Communications Department

NameEmail Address
External Communications Departmentxcomms@nightline.ac.uk

IT Department

NameEmail Address
IT Departmentit@nightline.ac.uk

Nightline Development Department

NameEmail Address
Nightline Development Departmentdevelopment@nightline.ac.uk
Connecting with People Teamcwp@nightline.ac.uk
Publicity and Fundraising Teampubfun@nightline.ac.uk
Setup, Sustainability and Expansion Teamsetup@nightline.ac.uk
Training and Welfare Teamtraining@nightline.ac.uk

Representation and Recruitment Department

NameEmail Address
Representation and Recruitment Departmentrepresentation@nightline.ac.uk
Cian Judd
Ireland Regional Representative
(Belfast, Cork and Dublin)
Cian.Judd@nightline.ac.uk
Phil Grierson
Midlands Regional Representative
(Nottingham, Leicester, Loughborough, Birmingham,
Warwick, Worcester and Northampton)
phil.grierson@nightline.ac.uk
Katie Nicoll Baines
North East Regional Representative
(Leeds, Sheffield, Durham, Newcastle,
Northumbria and York)
katie.nicollbaines@nightline.ac.uk
Anna-Louise Lindsay
North West Regional Representative
(Manchester, Aberystwyth, Keele, Bangor,
Lancaster)
Anna.Louise.Lindsay@nightline.ac.uk
Hannah McMann
Scotland Regional Representative
(Aberdeen, Robert Gordon University, Edinburgh, St
Andrews, Glasgow, Dundee and Glasgow Caledonian and Strathclyde)
Hannah.McMann@nightline.ac.uk
Beth Harris
South East Regional Representative
(Oxford, London, Southampton, Cambridge, UEA and Essex)
beth.harris@nightline.ac.uk
South West Regional Representative
(Bristol, Bath, Newport, Lampeter, Cardiff and Exeter)
representation@nightline.ac.uk
Applicationsapplications@nightline.ac.uk

Research, Policy and Accreditation Department

NameEmail Address
Research, Policy and Accreditation Departmentrpa@nightline.ac.uk
Good Practice Guidelines Teamgpg@nightline.ac.uk